List of C	Candidates for the 11/2/2021 Chaplin M	unicipal Election
Office	DTC Candidate	RTC Candidate
Selectman	Vote for one 11/2/2021-11/7/2023	
	Andrew Daniels	Juan Roman III
2nd Selectman	Vote for one 11/2/2021 - 11/7/2023	
	Joe Pinto	Kennith P. Fortier
Town Clerk	Vote for one 1/3/3022 - 1/2/2024	
	Shari Smith	Shari Smith
Treasurer	Vote for one 1/2/2021 - 11/7/2023	
	Rusty Lanzit	Diana F. Alvarez
Board of Finance	Vote for up to two 11/2/2021 - 11/2/2027	
	Richard G. Weingart	William L. Jenkins
	No nomination	Richard G. Weingart
Board of Finance		
Alternate	Vote for one 11/2/2021 - 11/2/2027	
	Therese M. Smith	Israel Alvarez
Board of Education	Vote for up to two 11/2/2021 - 11/4/2025	
	Laura Anderson	Jean Lambert
	Therese M. Smith	Josephp Klar
Board of Assessment		
Appeals	Vote for up to two 11/2/2021 - 11/4/2025	
	Brendan Kane	Matthew Foster

Planning & Zoning		
Commission Regular	Vote for up to two 11/2/2021 - 11/2/2027	
Ŭ	Helen Weingart	Peter Fiasconaro
	No nomination	No nomination
Planning & Zoning		
Commission Alternate		
to fill a vacancy for four		
years	Vote for one 11/2/2021 - 11/4/2025	
	Peter Haines	No nomination
Planning & Zoning		
Commission Alternate		
full term	Vote for one 11/2/2021 - 11/2/2027	
	Peter Haines	William Ireland III
Zoning Board of		
Appeals Regular	Vote for up to two 11/2/2021 - 11/2/2027	
	Brendan Kane	William H. Rose IV
	No nomination	Israel Alvarez
Zoning Board of		
Appeals Alternate	Vote for one 11/2/2021 - 11/2/2027	
	Brendan Kane	No nomination
Library Board	Vote for up to two 11/2/2021 - 11/2/2027	
	Adele Swart	William L. Jenkins
	No nomination	Brian W. Cohen