State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Chaplin, Connecticut

Municipal Election

**November 2, 2021** 

District 1



## Be sure to read instructions on reverse side of this ballot.

OFFICE	First Selectman Vote for One	2 Selectman Vote for One	3 Town Clerk Vote for One	Town Treasurer Vote for One	Fina	6 ance Jp to Two	7 Board of Finance Alternate Vote for One	Educ	9 rd of ation Jp to Two	10  Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for One	Comm	12 & Zoning isssion Jp to Two	13 Planning & Zoning Commission Alternate Full Term Vote for One	14 Planning & Zoning Commission Alternate To Fill Vacancy for Four Years Vote for One	Zoning   App	16 Board of eals Jp to Two	Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate Vote for One	18 Library of Dire Vote for U	ectors
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	<b>1</b> A	<b>2</b> A	<b>3</b> A	<b>4</b> A	<b>5</b> A	6A	<b>7</b> A	<b>8</b> A	<b>9</b> A	10A	11A	12A	<b>13A</b>	14A	15A	16A	17A	<b>18A</b>	19A
	Andrew Daniels	Joe Pinto	Shari Smith	Rusty Lanzit	Richard G. Weingart		Therese M. Smith	Therese M. Smith	Laura Anderson	Brendan Kane	Helen Weingart		Peter Haines	Peter Haines	Brendan Kane		Brendan Kane	Adele Swart	
REPUBLICAN PARTY	<b>1</b> B	<b>2</b> B	<b>3</b> B	<b>4</b> B	● 5B	● 6B	● 7B	● 8B	9B	● 10B	<b>11B</b>	12B	<b>13B</b>	14B	● 15B	<b>16B</b>	17B	● 18B	19B
	Juan Roman III	Kenneth P. Fortier	Shari Smith	Diana F. Alvarez	Richard G. Weingart	William L. Jenkins	Israel Alvarez	Joseph Klar	Jean Lambert	Matthew Foster	Peter Fiasconaro		William Ireland III		William H. Rose IV	Israel Alvarez		William L. Jenkins	Brian W. Cohen
WRITE-IN VOTES	<b>1</b> C	<b>2</b> C	<b>3</b> C	<b>4</b> C	<b>5</b> C	<b>6</b> C	<b>1</b> 7C	<b>8</b> C	<b>9</b> C	<b>10C</b>	<b>11C</b>	<b>12C</b>	<b>13C</b>	14C	<b>15C</b>	<b>16C</b>	17C	<b>18C</b>	<b>19C</b>